Calendar

Global event

German exchange visit to Bad Wurzach

Monday, 19 February, 12:00 AM » Sunday, 25 February, 11:55 PM
Global event

Year 7 Speakers Trust event

Today, 12:00 AM
Global event

Yr 13 Mocks

Monday, 26 February, 12:00 AM
Global event

Stars Trip 9 (tbc)

Tuesday, 27 February, 12:00 AM
Global event

Yr 7 Visiting Speaker - Mike Mullins

Wednesday, 28 February, 12:00 AM
Global event

Yr 9 MFL Oxford University

Thursday, 29 February, 12:00 AM
Global event

A Level Languages Day at Oxford University (tbc)

Friday, 1 March, 12:00 AM
Global event

Yr 10 Textiles Mock Exam

Monday, 4 March, 12:00 AM » Tuesday, 5 March, 11:55 PM
Global event

HPV Catch Up - Yrs 8-11

Monday, 4 March, 12:00 AM
Global event

Yr 9 Scholars Belgium Trip

Tuesday, 5 March, 12:00 AM » Friday, 8 March, 11:55 PM